Loving God.

Loving One Another.

Loving Souls.

Rev. Jonathan Rushing

Minister of Music

  • Open the Eyes of My Heart - feat. Rock Butler5:56
  • All The Earth5:23
  • Cover Me - feat. Greg Sloop4:04
  • Because of That Blood - feat. Cody Killian4:11
  • Do You Know Jesus5:24
  • Faithful5:49
  • We Thirst For You4:18
  • Great Big God - feat. Kennette Yates4:40
  • King of Glory - feat. Erin Karriker3:51
  • Let's Just Praise the Lord - feat. Kennette Yates4:17
  • Midnight Cry4:46