Loving God.

Loving One Another.

Loving Souls.

Rev. Jonathan Rushing

Minister of Music

Rev. Dean Wood


Rev. Demps Overcash

Pastoral Care

Sam Beaver and Ayla Starnes

Youth Pastor and Youth Worship Leader

Rev. John Taylor, D. Min.


Christy and Josh Akers

Children's Pastors

Nancy Wilson

Church Secretary

Rebecca Barnes

Director of Big Elm Ministries